Feb 15

I worked all day, so not much chance to take photos, other than work ones. Just after supper the squirrel came for his supper, so I grabbed a photo of him.
Work went well today. The first store we had a total of 20 hours to get the work done. We finished in 13.5 hours and I billed them for 17 hours. Second store we had 16 hours and finished in 10.5 hours. I billed for 14 hours. If we consistently do the job in under the time allowed, then they will cut back on the hours we are given. I'm sure that some of the newer reps do take more time to get the jobs done.  We do an average of 7 store a year and I've been doing the hair color for 10 years. J has been doing them with me for at least 5 years, so the 2 of us can fly thru them.
There was some sunshine today and some clouds. I missed most of it being inside the stores. The temperature did get up to about +3 today and it is supposed to be much warmer tomorrow and again on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.