Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Heads Shoulders Knees and Toes

Heads Shoulders Knees and Toes - KIG

I had this idea in my head as soon as the song came up. I've never merged images before so I had some fun learning how to do it. The only issue was that colour differed between each shot and I only noticed this morning so I couldnt go back and have a redo. So instead I threw some colours at it and came up with this to hide my error

This is also my first (kind of) selfie. Toni helped out as well. And yes, our christmas tree is still up. It adds some colour to our otherwise depressing lounge.

-----------------

Gym
Revision - my spanish film course is dark!
Social - drunk more than I planned... this is going to hamper productivity tomorrow I feel!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.