Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

All I Got

All I Got - Newton Faulkner

All I got today was a hangover and that awful feeling of shame when you realise the impact last nights actions are going to have. In my case it was not getting started on any work until 5.30pm... not ideal with a 3 exam week starting monday. Toni came up with the idea for this shot and was coerced into happily helped me by modelling for me as I went through various mediums before settling on Cous Cous.

This is one of my favourite songs from the legend that is Newton Faulkner. I wish I had half the guitar skill he does!

-----------

hangover breakfast
photo
Interfish - an internal tournament we hold for my frisbee team in final term with 3 teams made of players from our club often captained by Freshers and with very punny names. Our team (The Fin-credibles) won both our games today so things are looking good for the rest of the competition
Revision - finally got something done
Pizza

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.