What. else but the moon

It was there, in front of me, as I drew back the curtains.  I was so impressed that I went and got my 300mm lens for the Olympus.  The problem I encountered was that it didn't seem to be working and I couldn't work out what was wrong.  I've been using the Canon recently, which is not set to silent and had forgotten that the OM camera was - so my result was lots of moons - none of them exposed brilliantly, but there you go.

What else?

Tai Chi - I forgot the register
A messenger chat with GG, who was outlining her plans for her Gamma group talk with great enthusiasm - many of them will not know what to make of it - I think it's a great idea.
Penistone CC talk from Richard O'Brien online `Architecture to edit', which I thought he presented really well if you are looking for a speaker and I learnt a couple of new tips when using Lightroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.