Finding a background

Lunch with GG at Canon Hall, followed by a walk through the rooms of the house (museum).  I wanted a suitable background for the `Old Masters' photoshoot that we did with Janey Lazenby.  I don't usually do this kind of composite photography (which involves some cutting out and pasting in), but I enjoyed my evening and I've already done a bit of editing on one portrait for each of our sitters.  I wandered round with my phone and I think this panelling will provide the best backdrop.  Do I get myself sorted and go and take some photos with my camera this morning - Saturday or tomorrow?  After this weekend the Hall is closed again until April.

I've been struggling with Blipfoto recently - maybe because I've got so much else going on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.