Dancing tulip

The afternoon is pretty horrendous, wild and windy and wet, so I was glad I’d  fed the birds when I got back from Tai Chi this morning. We had a good session with David and as there were only ten of us today he was able to give a bit more time to individuals in the group.

I’ve been feeling tired this afternoon and I even watched some tv, which is not something I usually do.  Probably because I had a more broken night.  I’ve discovered that if I stick to water I only wake up once, and last night I didn’t stick to my rule.

I’ve been sitting in the chair by the fire playing with an iPad App called Mextures, which is what I’ve used to add the background colour to the tulip.   It’s a bit of fun when you don’t feel up to serious editing and when the weather tells you that you ought to stay inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.