Setting up the Canon App for tethered shooting

Well I did eventually succeed in setting the App up so that I could do tethered shooting using my iPad but it was a frustrating business, which wasn’t helped because I lost the internet (and wireless connection) along the way and didn’t realise it had gone for quite a while.  This was a hand held shot using my iPad, so I might get round to giving it a go upstairs today.  I was quite excited when I got it working.  It felt a bit like magic.

Merv called to see I was ok and we spent a few minutes reminiscing.

I also had a visit from a ‘relief’ carer at about 5.15, just as I was sitting down to eat, so not good timing for me.  Anyway she brought my tray up and topped my kettle up with water and then washed a few things up for me and I brought myself up to bed at around 8.15.  Being in bed is actually a bit of a relief as I know it’s the end of most of my treks with the Zimmer, well apart from going to the loo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.