Yesterday’s photo Playtime

I’ve been going through my archive trying to pull out project themes in my images from 2020 and had reached the stage if trying to decide what to do with all the tulip photos I took at the beginning of the year.  These take me back to Feb 2020:when I was experimenting with the Slow Shutter App on my phone.  I’d created a collage of  4 images, only one of which was in b&w, so here’s the result of converting all to mono, which I like better.  Thanks to GG for looking.

My sister came at lunchtime and helped me sort out a few things I couldn’t manage to do on my own, like take out the recycling.  She also helped me to set up my upstairs workroom so I could take a few still- life images.  I’ve just got to decide what I want to take now.  It was good to see her as the snow stopped her coming the previous week.  Also thanks to Linda for my bread rolls and Sue for getting me a few things from Tesco when she went to shop.

P.s. I’m seeing bits in these images that I’d like to crop down further.  Slow Shutter is actually a video app so I’ll need my Topaz Gigapixel software if I want to enlarge these further.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.