The second half of life..

By twigs

I may have been a little rash . . . . ?

Busy day at work - and the rain made it even more challenging. Looking forward to catching up with a few home chores and tasks ove the weekend.

I recently splurged out and bought a notepad with the intention that I'd be able to use it to upload my pics when I go travelling later in the year. After a week or so of playing with it and learning about it I'm beginning to feel I may have made a mistake . . . . .

Don't get me wrong - I'm loving the wee beastie but I'm finding it very limiting when it comes to doing things I want it to do with images. The lightness and portability that I was sold on is beginning to look like it will have to be compromised in favour of a small laptop - or an 'ultrabook'. Back to the drawing board.

In the meantime - anyone want to buy an almost new tablet?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.