*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Urban Crow Oracle

Did a reading a little while ago with one of my favourite decks, The Urban Crow Oracle by MJ Cullinane. I also have her equally beautiful Crow Tarot deck. The cards were quite apt today. And positive. Although you soon learn not to panic when you draw the less nice cards ;-)

I'm about half way through The Lamplighters by Emma Stonex now (#LBB2) and enjoying it so far. I like how it's in sections and jumps from the past to the present. I'm interested to see if/how things are resolved.

Funky new reading glasses should be arriving tomorrow all-being-well and hopefully I'll get my photos back from the developers. Fingers crossed I managed a few decent ones. It's always exciting getting film photos back. I received an email yesterday from Analogue Wonderland to say that Kodak are hiking their prices up even further next month, a 20% increase! 6 years ago I could buy Kodak Ektar 120 film for £4 a roll... it's currently £12+ a roll and going up more! Madness! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.