My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Mimosa

Today I was awake early because the Builder was coming round to do things.
The Builder called to say they wouldn't be there in the morning because of the rain; so off I went early to get the shopping .
Into Tesco to get the food shop for us & Joan; that done I quickly popped into Homebase to get some Paint Colour Charts; that's when I found this beautiful Mimosa with it's yellow fluffy ball like flowers.
Once I picked up the Colour Charts I headed back to the car & home.
The Builder arrived after lunch & he had a workmate with him ready to start on the jobs to be done.
They might be back tomorrow to complete the jobs, if not it'll be next week.
O & I made a Coffee Cake this morning after I got back from shopping. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.