My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Fluffy Chooks

I've had a busy day again; awake earlier than usual due to the possibility my builder will arrive early, which he did.
The roof tiles fixed, then we notice Joan had a loose Roof tile that could fall & hit her or someone on the head, so builder went to see her & tell her about it; so Joan said yes please to fixing it; done in a jiffy. LOL!
I then decided to pop to Homebase to get a tester pot of paint to touch up the area messed up the other day when the new oven arrived; before I went into Homebase I popped down to see the Chickens/Chooks & here they are eating their breakfast.
Paint bought, I came home, emptied the bins, then went & picked up all the broken tiles that I said I could use for crocks in pots; then I potted up my Rhubarb that I rescued the other day & left in a bucket of wood shavings to let it dry.
That done I painted the area I got the paint for, then visited Joan; she was happy to have seen my builder & so glad the Roof tile got fixed.
Did a bit of washing before lunch & all hung out to dry.
Lunch eaten I decided to prepare Dinner, because it's a new recipe & it said it takes a while. It's cooking now. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.