Today's blip brought to you by the letters M &amp

...oh and the number 4!

This morning started off great. Up early, fab Eurovision celebratory veggie breakfast.......then planted some coriander, red lettuce and basil..... then off to sort a problem with the Royal Mail which got done and dusted no probs. Headed to the market and saw this fun blip opportunity...Morris Dancers eating the oh so traditional food of Morris Dancers ...Thai Nooooooodles!!! What a happy and friendly group of people they seemed to be :-)

Had a quick bowl of soup in the pub and back in time to do a decent stint of study before Eurovision. Still on correction 4 which is a big one...hoping to get down to only 2 or 1 correction left by then end of this weekend! I was going to blip the Eurovision mug I got from my brother and his girlfriend at Xmas or a poor attempt at a Bonnie Tyler mask but I have forced myself to post this cos it's a little more unique :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.