Watchful

This weekend is Eurovision! One of my fave weekends of the year. This year one of my good friends is actually over there. If I wasn't studying I bet I'd be there too!

Denmark are favorite to win with a ballady/flutey number
Norway are second fave with some heavy electro pop I haven't made my mind up about yet

I've put £8 on Bonnie Tyler to come in the last 4. The bookies have stopped taking bets on this possibility since I placed the bet so that is a good sign. I think this is one of my faves this year. I can't see it getting in the top 3 but I love how it is very unEurovision and how it has a dark, twisting, TimBurtonesuq, confusing feel to it....magical (well for Eurovision!)

Aldi have produced a (IMO creepy) mask of Bonnie Tyler on their FB page. If I can work out how to blow it up to an A4 size and print it out......

re my blip- yes it is a wade...not mine though sadly but I'm babysitting it tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.