I never get bored of dandelion blips, love 'em :)

Both me and Si had a rubbish nights sleep, he was wheezing and I was just restless. Lots to do today though so i was up hanging out washing at 630! Fingers crossed by end of play we will have a dishwasher up and running again.....seriously, I can't believe how much I took it for granted.

We have, or should I say, we had, a centre island in the kitchen, this has all been ripped out ready to be replaced. So we are back to being a bomb site.....minus the dust though!

I'm doing a spot of eBay then running some errands and then, I will collapse. We are doing bugger all tonight. For once we have nothing planned! A takeaway of some sort and maybe a small gin and tonic. Reality TV and PJs :)

Have a good one folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.