St Ives

A busy day that started at 530am when I woke in time to see the beautiful sunrise. I then made friends with the neighbours - they are nosey buggers, sniffing at me and sticking their heads over the fence well I guess that's what cows do best

I then headed to St Ives, box of Krispy Kreme donuts in hand to see Ann and Carrie. I am pleased to say they now understand the interest in these delicious treats. We had a delicious lunch sitting on Ann's fabulous terrace. The dogs all behaved themselves and the ladies all had a natter :)

I then headed to Porthkidney I did walk the wrong way and ended up walking through the local golf course where I was cursed a lot by retired ladies who didnt like me and the dogs on their turf!. Unfortunately for anyone heading to Porthkidney anytime soon, I seem to have bought home half the beach with me.....how does sand get into so many places???

A busy but lovely day. Time to pour the wine...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.