We are not amused

A quick trip into Winchester, a walk along the river to try and clear my head.

We are trying to get ready to put our house on the market. Not sure if we will rent it out or sell. As ever a simple job is not simple and I need to sort out a bit of a mess that our builder has made. Of course said builder has gone bust and is no longer around and the firm has gone bust. He has moved and I no longer have his address, probably a good thing and I really should not be wanting to lob bricks through his windows.

A busker in town and I take a few shots of him but as I approached I liked the way these two people were obviously unimpressed. B&W again but this time it was because the lady walking behind the busker had a bright pink jacket on that stuck out like a sore thumb.

So the title could apply to the people around the busker or us at the moment

EDIT: Based on a comment I could have called this Another Girl Another Planet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.