Tulip tree buds & blooms

I began my day by making a batch of roasted chicken broth to take over to Jim. I then brought Havoc back with me so I could dog sit for a couple of hours allowing Jim & Jessica to focus on other things for a bit.

Once again Havoc did great. Me, not so good. I crashed in the backyard not just once but three times! I had to get Kent to come home from work to help me up the third time as I needed him to lock my left knee for me. A frustrating morning.

I did lunch with Birgit and we talked about many different topics as we always seem to do.

I wasn’t home long when Kent got home from work and we decided to go to the grocery store and get some things needed. We walked every isle of the store just for the exercise.

My back is sore from all the tumbles today so I’m moving slow but I’m still moving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.