The cat’s carrot

I was outside early and getting a few yard chores done.

I got a nice list of beads organized and ordered from Red Panda

I was in the middle of getting lunch prepped when Jim’s mum called. She was down to check on him. I ended up dog sitting again for the bulk of the day.

Havoc plays with a variety of things. A ball, an old soda bottle, a green pig toy etc, but he really likes the catnip carrot that was bought for the cat last Easter. ;-)

When I sent Havoc home at 3:30 pm I finally cooked that lunch I started prepping hours ago.

UPS delivered all the things today that I’ve had on order. A new zero gravity chair with side tray, cup holders to give Karen and also my foot massager.

After my shower, I watched the evening news while trying out my foot massager. Yes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.