Wentworth Puzzle

Rain and gusty winds - yuk In the morning, after doing few chores, I decided it was time to finish putting together the Wentworth puzzle of the puffins.

Got it all together and then immediately took it all apart and after putting it away in its cloth bag and then box, I got it packaged ready for mailing. I’m going to be mailing it to my aunt & cousin in New Jersey.

They are doing a Sherlock Holmes puzzle that comes with a booklet to read that is supposed to help with completing the puzzle. Once they have finished the puzzle they will be sending it to me.

Kent got home shortly after lunch and so the two of us headed out to do a good grocery shopping. Getting that done, getting it home and getting it all put away saw the rest of the day gone.

No lunch with Birgit today nor next week :-( This year is not off to a good start with our lunches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.