Tufted Titmouse

The rain is back with a vengeance. There is standing water in my front yard Ugh!

Lots more rain forecast over the next few days so really hoping we don’t have any winds.

I’ve spent my day putting together the Church history for our Ward (congregation) for 2020. Every year a “history” is compiled and kept for posterity.

I took a break part way through the day to see if I could find a large tray to match my small “Winter Robins” tray from anywhere here in the USA. No luck so have asked my mum to order it for me from Melamasters direct in the UK

Working here in the living room on the computer with the cold wet weather outside, it has been real noticeable just how much difference the new window and door make. Yay!

Another day has gone at an alarmingly fast rate.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.