Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Flower

I was out at Narbeck Wildlife today and saw this cute little flower on the boardwalk!!   I took it with me and we raced along the board walks ( I lost) and visited the pond.   The little flower wanted to come home with me, so she came.  When we got home I gave the little flower a granola bar and two cookies.  She was quite happy.   Her daddy came to get her and after a few games they went home!   
       A good day and we also did a video call to wish Brooke happy birthday(yesterday) and she showed us all the cool things she received for birthday!    Brooke and the little flower played hide n seek on the video call and had fun.   Being 6 is great!!   Our little flower will be 6 towards the end of April. 
       thanks for stopping by and not sure if I'll get to journals as we have Bible study tonight.    Take care everyone and have a great week end!!!
     thanks also for the great comments on my barn shot!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.