Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Strawberry Shortcake!

I have to call my daughter and ask her where she found these shirts!  She and her sister used to watch SS when they were little girls and had the books and probably the lunch pales too!   My oldest daughter took this picture and I had to blip this because of the shirts!   So nice to see a re- emergence of Strawberry Shortcake and all her buddies! 
    Thanks so much for the wonderful comments and wishes for Miss Brooke's birthday yesterday and many thanks to Jen for taking the pictures as my Christine is bad at taking photos.   Thanks for the hearts and stars of late!!   Hope you all had a great Saturday! 
   Check out Jen's journal ....   a great one .... she said YES to the dress!    free Ever After

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.