Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Comfort Zone

Not sure if this is quite my comfort zone, but Joe and I will be teaching a marriage class  in March.   One of the classes will be on Menopause, so thought I'd pull out this book again for a review.  It's been quite a few years since I read it, so will have to read it again while making some notes.   Some great info that I've forgotten about, so it's good to review.   If you love big Pharma you might not want to read it. 
   A good day today and our Pastor's son preached a good message .... Be humble, gentle and make allowances for other people's mistakes because of our love for each other.  God is the one who judges, not us.  give a measure of grace and mercy to each other.  
    It was a good day to stay indoors and read with a cup of tea!   Thanks for stopping by and will get to journals as I can,..   thanks for the hearts and stars too! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.