Dandelion, Seriously?

I was surprised to see this cheerful dandelion on my walk this afternoon! Surely it's too cold and early!

I slept quite soundly last night, waking only once coughing. I felt sort of crappy this morning, but then realized that much of it was due to asthma. Inhaler to the rescue. I felt good enough by early afternoon to go for a walk on this brisk, but sunny by afternoon day. It promises to be cloudy for a few days (and chilly) so it was great to get outside for a while. Especially after being so, I dunno, trapped inside, for a while.

A crew came to hang sheetrock in the garage today. Another crew will come by on Monday to "mud" it. I expect that will take a couple of days, especially to dry. And the electrical inspector FINALLY came by to inspect the new conduit to the garage. All is in good order. So things are progressing!

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.