Barking

By Barking

Ghost

The lovely American Staffy, Ghost, came in for a shoot today. His family is moving to Brisbane tomorrow, so it was a quick shoot before they finished off packing the car!

He was a total sweetheart, far more agile than I expected and with a large personality.

I had a quick cuppa with SR and then headed off to photograph Missy, an eight-year-old English Staffy for Stafford Rescue Victoria. She was also a cutie and has thankfully already found her forever home, so yay.

Home to pick up Little Miss from work and have a quick look though my photos from today. I'm really weary today for some reason.

I'll take Abe for a walk later once it's cooled down a bit and then I'm thinking I might have a bath and an early night to try and get some oomph back.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.