Jungle

A small selection of the greenery in the sitting room. These are the smaller plants with a trailing habit. I love my house plants and there are plenty around. There are some ancient ones, or daughters of ones I've had for decades. There are some newer ones, some swapped with friends and neighbours and a few from my elder son who likes his plants too.

This is not a day for photography outside - damp and grey. The light is very dull.

Out for coffee with D this morning. We've not seen each other for ages as we both had the non covid virus. It was good to catch up. We each bought a new plant!

Would love to get out into the garden but not feeling inspired by the weather. Maybe some family tree research this afternoon. Haven't done any for ages and I had an alert from Scotland's People that my existing credits are about to run out. Better use them up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.