Raindrops.

I felt I deserved a nice quiet day today and that's what I had. Clean bed, clean towels, the washing machine in action, a normal Saturday's chores.  Exercises done.  It was wet and gloomy outside but I went off to look for photos and have a walk.  Photographed raindrops on some snowdrop leaves in my house number plant box than went off to Auchtermuchty  Common.  I haven't been there for ages and the part I was going to walk in was fenced with an electric fence and ponies were pastured there.  There's plenty of choice though so I had a good wander round trying to get nice misty shots. Stopped at the Pillars on the way back  and photographed there too as well as buying some biscuits. The forecast for the week is rain and the fencer is coming on Monday so I feel he needs some goodies to keep his morale up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.