SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Spring icon

“Behold, this is the joy of his way, and out of the soil others will spring.”
‭Job 8v19
As a new member of the RSPB , I don’t have a fancy camera so had to suffice with a photo of the catkins today. Visited RSPB Pulborough. What a lovely place with such delightful people and a super little café. Unfortunately, on the way round I realised that , my eye that had been sore first thing in the morning was getting very painful so I had to return home. the pharmacist diagnosed severe conjunctivitis and I now have drops. I can’t even read so will be watching TV whilst babysitting once again. It was so lovely to be at a new place today and will definitely be going back as it’s only 30 minutes from where I live.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.