SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Roman landing

“A man of many companions may come to ruin, but there is a friend who sticks closer than a brother.” Proverbs 18v24

My eye still very painful this morning, so I didn’t go to church so as not to infect anyone. Instead had a walk at Roman landing. All the family have had this already this week! Photo is of my daughter, baby Nikos and her best friend from college days. We were blessed with glorious sunshine and it was so good to be near the sea again. Did some gardening in the afternoon and then had tea and cake with my neighbour. I’d taken a rather large piece of Christmas cake out of the freezer earlier, so we sat in the late afternoon sunshine outside and enjoyed. I did warn her not to drive afterwards as it was rather soaked in rum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.