Filsket Bandit

A frosty morning, with a beautiful calm and sunny day following.  A tad cold, but didn't notice so much with no wind.  Calm clear evening too.  

Up early, defrosted the car and headed to the airport.  Due to holidays and sickness, I was the only one on check-in this morning, and a busy morning!  I started with two helicopter check-ins, then a charter, then the Aberdeen flight. My boss came in later in the morning, when I got a chance to meet and board flights.  Finished earlier than expected, and popped by Laura's on my way home.  Working in the shop this evening.  It's been a really busy night, never stopped.  Back home, knackered and feet up! 

Before heading to Laura's, I nipped by mam's to check on Bandit.  Laura is looking to him while mam and dad are away, but he's a tad lonely.  He followed me around, desperate for attention, belly rubs, lug scratches, but it also turned filsket, with him attacking me, and trying to eat my hand.  A few scratches later I fed and watered him, before leaving.  I got no peace trying to snap mam's snowdrops, he had to be part of the photo and messing about.  Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.