Annieone

By Annieone

At Last .....!!!

My crocus have made an appearance and are bloomin’ lovely..

Just an easy-going Sunday...doing a bit of ‘re-jigging ‘ of rooms..hopefully ‘forcing/encouraging ‘ the moving on of some more stuff by those who have moved out/but not left:))
I appear to just about possibly be getting my craft room...!!!!
And tomorrow I’ll Blip something that has been ‘found’ and given a new lease of life and may even be familiar to ‘people of a certain age’....I’ll explain tomorrow...!!
A fine intermittently sunny dry and breezy day here...clothes blowing on the line but not sure how much actual drying there is...they’ll be freshened up anyway..!!
It’s our day to visit the Nanny later in the afternoon..so best go and get some lunch organized..!

Happy Sunday everyone ..today’s Quote 19th February...

All Is Well......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.