-Tête-à-tête .....!!

These little daffs have ‘appeared’ again this year ...I thought they were goners....!!
And in front you can also see another pretty little yellow flower(not blooming yet)....darn dandelions.....that I’ve tried to get rid of many times but it keeps coming back...
Didn’t even ‘register’ with me when I took the photo..!
A quiet Saturday here....not really good enough to be outside despite mild temps...there’s some mizzle about too..
So lots of tidying ...crafting...cooking etc. etc. being done..
In recent weeks I just couldn’t ‘settle’ on any knitting or crochet ....don’t know why.....but I’ve certainly got my Mojo back now...!
Extra ..the wee mousies finished and ready to go to two of my kitty Blip pals in the US...

18th February...Quote...

We All Have The Capacity For Recuperation And Repair....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.