The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Tring to Hastoe and Back via Tring Park

The cats woke me with the morning cat's chorus demanding food about 7am.  Given they expect food about 6am/ 630am most work mornings waiting til 7 was just terrible!

It was a slow morning but then Phoebe and I went out walking  - just a short 4.3 mile walk today but it was a good one (see extras for some of the pictures on the walk).  

When I got home Nibs was snoozing on my pillow - she seems very very content there - well she was until Rosie, Phoebe and Steve joined her later.

I'm loving my new camera - easy to shoot in raw with the size of a compact camera plus the canon colours and controls I am comfortable with.  Rest of the weekend will be roasting a chicken and eating it while also enjoying Deep Space 9 season 6 - it's all quite serious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.