Therein lies a tail...

I took a lovely photo of Jess in Pocket Park this morning, with my proper camera,  but her tail was wagging the wrong way and wasn't visible.  Since I'd taken another at the same time where her tail was right but she wasn't looking at me, I decided to see if I could remember my photoshop skills and this is the result.

Ben had an odd tale to tell on his return from Leeds today.  After a Saturday night out he and his friends arrived at their Airbnb at 4am and shortly after, a group of 5 people arrived who claimed that they had booked the place for the night.  They barged in and wouldn't leave even after seeing the paperwork so eventually the police were called.  Ben and his friends had to sit with them (chatting!) for 2 hours until the police arrived, and evicted them.  Luckily it didn't escalate and no one got confrontational and/or  hurt but it was all rather puzzling and the Airbnb owner had no explanation either.  No one went to bed until 6am.

How odd.
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.