Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Oak growing

I worked on the tax return paperwork today and got it ready to go to the accountant for preparing the tax return.   It is always stressful but I had a good system in place (FINALLY) so I mainly had to just make sure I had everything.  Hoping to get it to the tax preparer this week.

After that stress I went out to rake some leaves!   Looking up at the oak tree I noticed the new growth.  So there was my blip as I had nothing else in mind today.  I had to clean up lots of spots from the camera lens.  I guess I need to clean up the cameras.

  I am trying really hard not to take flower photos every day!    

Found out about a new restaurant in town whose menu looks really good and reasonable priced.   We may check it out tomorrow for lunch.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.