fools challenge

By ladypop

The weather today seemed like paradise!

A lovely, windy but sunny day.

A glorious morning to wake up to.  Had breakfast, phoned my friend, did some ironing and then went round to K's and walked picking up litter!  Three bags full by the time we arrived back at my house, mainly bottles, plastic and glass plus crisp bags etc.  Had a coffee and cake then finished tidying up in the garden.
This afternoon 3 of my friends came round and we happily chatted, had tea and cake and they left about 5.  K came round at 6 for dinner, the remainder of yesterday's meal!  Still tasted good and nice to have his company.
Can't remember what time I took these photos, think it was just after dinner.  My friend bought me this little hanging glass from Barbados.  The extra was of a dove playing peek a boo on the fence!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.