Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

All my bags are packed

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKdknYaSHgE

Yes, all of my bags are packed and I am leaving on a jet plane tomorrow.   And my girls aren't terribly happy with me right now, but they have stuck to me like glue all day as I worked and got ready for this trip.  In fact, Pip decided that she had to help me pack.  Every time I went to fold clothing or put something in the suitcase, she had to lay right in the middle of it.  When I was putting things in my briefcase, she would take the out.  She ran off with one of my power cords and dragged my scarf out of my suitcase.  Silly puppy!  

I haven't been able to comment much lately and I am not sure about my internet access this coming week.  Hopefully, I will be able to have good internet and spend more time commenting.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.