D77

By D77

Jaber

Jaber is the college's resident kick-boxing, beat-boxing, soul-searching metro-sexual. He has an Omani father and a Filipino mother, speaks fluent English and is seldom seen in a dishdasha preferring instead to stand out from the crowd by dressing in his own style.

As well as being an effortlessly cheery and sparky student, he's a really nice guy to boot. I think it's fair to say he sees me as a bit of a mentor and in the past he has turned to me for advice in various matters from amore (a recent break-up left the poor guy heart-broken) and beatboxing (I am his beatbox idol, although I must say he is getting extremely good).

One of the best things about Jaber though is that he's up for a bit of banter which basically means letting me take the piss out of him. Today he made the mistake of brandishing his skin lightening cream (all the rage out here) in fellow-take-the-piss-merchant (plus friend and 'boss') Ferhana's class.

You've got to hand it to Jaber, when I pointed out what dispel horniness actually meant, he took it brilliantly and was more than happy to strike a pose.



-------
Some other amusing cosmetic products from Oman:

Virginity Soap
Tightening Soap
Bust Firming Soap
Acne Remover Soap

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.