D77

By D77

The Language Department

Before you leave you have to blip them!

Never one to shy away from a challenge, I thought I'd take myaimistrue's comment on this blip on board for today's entry.

The main problem was always going to be how to take a posed portrait shot of them without arousing suspicion that they will in fact end up on a photo blogging website where I have regularly drawn attention to a select few of them in a less than flattering light.

Presenting exhibit A your honour: Groucho Marx style comedy glasses. I don't know how I think them up, I really don't.

Now, let's see who's been paying attention. Hidden amongst this lot are, in no particular order: Talkyface, Syllablechops, Stinktard, Moanygroan, Chumpwalla, Wrinklepuss and Smirksnort. Can you guess who's who?

(All the others are lovely and therefore immune from pejorative portmanteaus*.)

*Thanks to wingpig for this term which I now use readily as my own.


Edit:
I almost forgot about Poshstick, she's in there too. As for Wanksplat, well the guy is far too scary and so I left him well alone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.