Further my skills

By H0tamer

Come in my arms

We had a lovely walk in a nearby forest, enjoying the beautiful springtime weather. Caspar could be off the leash most of the time and run around on his (still) somewhat unstable legs. Big fun for all three of us.
At the same tree trunk we re-did Hanulli's blip of 7th January. It was still possible to hold Caspar on my lap/in my arms, but only until he started to struggle to get down again. I am curious to see whether I can still hold him in another 6 weeks from now :) (Or in less than a year, when he will probably be able to put his legs on my shoulders, standing behind or in front of me standing.)
Caspar was not always attentive, as you can see in the first extra. At least we were not the only ones he payed attention too. And when he looked at Hanulli, he usually stood up and went to her.
But he will learn to become a real photo model, with a number of blippers in the family :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.