Further my skills

By H0tamer

Medicine for the elderly

Every Sunday afternoon I have the same ritual: I go to the medicine cabinet and fill up two colourful container holders with medication for the two old gentlemen in our house. That is for Omo and me.
In order to not forget any these little boxes help a lot. Omo's has the name of the day on seven little containers. I only have different colours, the names of the days disappeared in the course of time.
Omo's medicine is for urination and pain killers.
Mine is for heart and vessels and blood pressure and cholesterol and blood sugar level.
Both him and me would have a heart time without these, according to our doctors not doing well.
So an important ritual, I hope I will be able to practise it a very long time :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.