POG's Journal

By POG

More on the hack bike…

Hi Everyone,

I started work on cleaning the component parts of my hack bike… lots to do before it will all be spick and span… I don’t think I’ll be in the workshop until Saturday now so no more progress to be made for a little while.

I got a letter from the hospital about fixing my belly button which is good… I don’t have a date yet and to be truthful I would like to be at least a couple of weeks past my hip operation before this one progresses.

Got on the turbos and ticked aways for 30 minutes today... hopefully I will do the same tomorrow and a day off it Thursday when I drive up to Staffordshire.

I have been super hungry today for some reason but as we know nothing tastes as good as a new hip will feel.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.