If You See One Mouse ...

There will be more!
And so it came to pass.

I nearly had a one eyed mouse when one of the eyes went for a walk. They are really small, tricky to make  and very easy to lose. But I managed to find it.

They have given me an idea for another project.

The frogs were at it again this morning but there was no time to try lying out there to get a decent shot as it was meal delivery day.
It was a real mixed bag I have to say - 1 new delivery, 2 taken off (the girls who seem to have dropped off the face of the earth), 1 who's meals were there but he wasn't on the list (he should be on the list as he is out of hospital) and 1 who is back on the drugs and was in a bit of a bad way (his girlfriend has stolen his money and his son of a few months has been fostered out and will be adopted in just a few months). I spent a while talking to him and gave him a couple of pointers for where to get help. Fingers crossed........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.