Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Busy Saturday.

Went to Rachel's coffee morning this morning with Becca. We had some yummy buns and coffee and bought lots more buns to bring home, including this cupcake house. It's all for a good cause, Rachel's mission trip to Hungary.

After that, I came home for a bit, before heading out shopping, where I got some Vanilla Coke, hopefully it'll help me through my essay tomorrow...

Mum and I then went up to Doreen's for a bit. Alfie was there, actually being very well behaved for once. When also called down to see Rubes and Buster before heading home.

I'd fully intended on spending today writing my essay, however, it was after 8.30 by the time we got home and had dinner, so it's been put on the back burner until tomorrow...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.