Annieone

By Annieone

More Crocus.....!!

There are more appearing everyday now..
What started as a greyish dull day took up into some sunshine and a good breeze..!
Got more clothes dried outside on the line...have saved a considerable amount on not using my tumble drier this winter..!
A very bad high level pain day today...so have spent the afternoon resting with various heat elements, having taken All The Drugs....rested and slept and not feeling too bad now at all..at least I can move about without pain,
I may well keep the appointment I have in March with a new consultant...although very, very expensive it might be worth a try....apparently he has special interest in all Myalgia..ME Fibro and various others..!
I did manage to make Pancakes at lunch time for Pancake Tuesday...!!
21st February..quote

Don’t Waste Tears On Old Grief..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.