Lists......!!!

Are you a LISTS person......???
I most definitely am....
And I love this particular List notebook....it’s on a magnet and stuck to my fridge...where it’s easy to pull a sheet off to write one of my many Lists...
Shopping Lists ...(a lot)...!
Lists of things To Do....(long)...!
Lists of Thing Done...(short)....!
Lists of upcoming birthdays/anniversaries etc...
Lists of Cards to Buy....(forgetting I’ve already bought them)!! pity I don’t refer to my lists....!!
And of course my famous one...writing the list and going to the shop with out it...
And some of the time bringing the List but despite having it forgetting to buy the ‘one’ most important thing on the List that I went for....!!
Please tell me I’m not the only one ‘afflicted ’ by The List.....!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.