Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Raindrops

It was a day of varied types of weather ~  Rain, sun, more rain, clouds and snow!  I actually didn't see any hail in our region.  A chilly day today and probably the best day for soup.  Joe and I had left over beef stew that we added a bit of veggies to and enjoyed!  
  Joe has been working on my under counter cutting board and we are both hoping he can fix it.  It looks like we can order one online if we need to.   When you are used to using a cutting board that is 22x24 inches, it's hard to put up with smaller ones!
   Thanks for stopping by and so appreciate the great comments and any hearts or stars of late too.   So many wonderful comments for my lens ball shot!!  many thanks!!!!   
   Thanks to Deb for hosting TT with the theme of Seasonal. 
           Not sure if I'll be able to get to many journals tonight but will try to do so tomorrow.  thanks everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.