Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Weather

Some weather reflections, though, if I had gone out earlier you would have seen the snow coming down.  By the time I finished up at the gym the snow had melted and the wind was down right cold!    I think close to an inch had fallen. Not sure if we are to get more tomorrow or not.   Hopefully we are getting loads up in the mountains as that is where we get our water supply. 
  I'll put a different shot in the extras and you can tell me what you think.  I liked both.  
  Many thanks to Bob for hosting Wide Wednesday ( which I enjoy) and we so appreciate you!  
    Thanks for stopping by and I should be able to get to journals today.  thanks also for the lovely comments and of course any hearts and stars!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.