Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Pulmonaria

It was misty and drizzly this morning in Norfolk, so I was OK about going home today. We spent most of the day driving(well, hubby did)- around 5 hours, but it was quite a good journey and the washing is now on and hubby is snoozing on the sofa. 
It’s been a lovely week and we have booked our return visit for a year from today. 
Some growing in the garden has been taking place in our absence with the Pulmonaria coming into bloom and many things starting to sprout. It’s about time to start sowing more seeds I think. :) 

Thanks for all the hearts stars and comments whilst I’ve been away. They are much appreciated as always.  I’ll get back to commenting tomorrow but I won’t have time to go back on everyone’s blips from last week I’m afraid. Apologies if I missed something important - I think I acknowledged any blip anniversaries and hearts that I was kindly awarded, but not much else.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.